[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 36]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 4, 2019 Aavani 18, Vikari, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2050

Part VI—Section 3(b)

Notifications issued by Quasi - Government bodies and Public Sector undertakings.

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

CONTENTS			
TAMIL NADU TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LIMITED.			
General Construction Circle, Coimbatore-Erection of Transmission	68-69		
UNIVERSITY AUTHORITIES			
Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli,—Election to the Syndicate	69-70		

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

TAMIL NADU TRANSMISSION CORPORATION LIMITED

GENERAL CONSTRUCTION CIRCLE, COIMBATORE.

Erection of Transmission Lines

(Lr.No.SE/GCC/CBE/AEE/Moni/F.Docket/D567/19.)

No.VI-3(b)/24/2019.

TANTRANSCO has accorded sanction for erection of the following Transmission Lines to Transmit and Distribute Power so as to meet out additional demands. The work will be taken up shortly.

SI. No	Name of the sub-station / Details of EHT Lines	B.P. No.	Route Length	Name of the Villages through which the line will be Passing	Name of District
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
1	Erection of New 230 KV 3 circuit line on Multi Circuit towers with Zebra conductor from the Kundha PH VII (KPSHEP) to Kundha PH II.	21 dt. 05-03-2019	25.00 KM	Nanjanadu, Muligoor, Bikketti, Ithalar, Balakola, Kil Kundah	The Nilgiris District.
2	Erection of 110 KV QC line on MC Towers with Panther conductor for making LILO of 110 KV Arasur-Palladam feeder (Section in between Naranapuram 110 KV SS and Itchipatty 110 KV SS and Section in between Kalivelampatty 110 KV SS at the proposed Kalivelampatty 230/110 KV SS.	61 dt. 04-10-2018	2.00 KM	Velampalayam, 63-Velampalayam, Sukkampalayam, V.R.P Nagar	Tiruppur District.

The list of Revenue Villages through which the line passing through is only a tentative and not exhaustive. Any person interested may make representation on the above scheme within 1 month from the date of issue of this publication to the undersigned as per the Electricity Act, 2003.

Coimbatore-12, 30th August 2019.

ER. K.N. SANTHINI, Superintending Engineer, General Construction Circle.

தமிழ்நாடு மின்தொடரமைப்பு கழகம் லிமிடெட் பொதுக் கட்டுமான வட்டம், கோயம்புத்தூர்.

அறிக்கை

கூடுதல் மின் தேவையை நிறைவு செய்திட தமிழ்நாடு மின்தொடரமைப்பு கழகம் லிமிடெட் கீழ்கண்ட இடங்களில் மிக உயரழுத்த மின்பாதை அமைத்து விரைவில் பணி துவங்க உள்ளது.

வரிசை எண்	துணை மின் நிலையம் உயரழுத்த மின்பாதை விவரம்	த.மி. வாரியம் எண்	மின்பாதை நீளம் (கி.மீ.)	மின்பாதை செல்லும் வருவாய் கிராமங்களின் பெயர்கள்	மாவட்டம்
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	<i>(5)</i>	(6)
1.	குந்தா மின் நிலையம் VII (குந்தா நீரேற்று புனல் மின் திட்டம்)—ல் இருந்து குந்தா மின்நிலையம் II—வரை பல சுற்று மின் கோபுரம் நிறுவி ஜீப்ரா மின்கடத்திகள் கொண்ட 230 கி.வோ. மூன்று சுற்று மின்பாதை அமைத்தல்	வா.ஆ.எண்.21 நாள் : 05–03–2019	25.00	 நஞ்சநாடு முள்ளிகூர் பிக்கட்டி இத்தலார் பாலகோலா கீழ்குந்தா 	நீலகிரி மாவட்டம்

வரிசை எண்	துணை மின் நிலையம் உயரழுத்த மின்பாதை விவரம்	த.மி. வாரியம் எண்	மின்பாதை நீளம் (கி.மீ.)	மின்பாதை செல்லும் வருவாப் கிராமங்களின் பெயர்கள்	மாவட்டம்
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
(2)	புதிதாக நிறுவப்படவுள்ள காளிவேலாம்பட்டி 230/110 கி.வோ. துணை மின் நிலையத்திற்கு அரசூர்—பல்லடம் 110 கி.வோ. உயர்பின் அழுத்த பாதையை உள்வெளிச் சுற்று செய்ய வேண்டி, பல சுற்று மின்கோபுரம் நிறுவி பேந்தர் மின்கடத்திகள் கொண்ட 110 கி.வோ. நான்கு சுற்று மின்பாதை அமைத்தல். (நாரணாபுரம் 110 கி.வோ. துணை மின் நிலையம் மற்றும் இச்சிப்பட்டி 110 கி.வோ. துணை மின் நிலையத்திற்கும் இடைப்பட்ட பகுதியிலிருந்து மற்றும் காளிவேலாம்பட்டி 110 கி.வோ. துணை மின்நிலையம் மற்றும் வீரபாண்டி 110 கி.வோ. துணை மின் நிலையத்திற்கும் இடைப்பட்ட பகுதியிலிருந்தும்	வா.ஆ.எண்.61 நாள் : 04–10–2018	2.00	1. வேலம்பாளையம் 2. 63–வேலம்பாளையம் 3. சுக்கம்பாளையம் 4. வி.ஆர்.பி. நகர்	திருப்பூர் மாவட்டம்

மேற்குறிப்பிடப்பட்டுள்ள மின்பாதை செல்லும் வருவாய் கிராமங்கள் உத்தேசமானவையே ஆகும். விரிவானது அல்ல.

மேற்குறிப்பிட்ட பணிகள் குறித்து எவரேனும் முறையீடுகள் தெரிவிக்க விரும்பினால் இந்த அறிக்கை வெளியிடப்பட்ட நாளிலிருந்து ஒரு மாதத்திற்குள் கீழே குறிப்பிட்டுள்ள அதிகாரிக்கு மின்சார சட்டம் 2003–ன் படி முறையீடு செய்யலாம்.

கோயம்புத்தூர்-12, 2019, ஆகஸ்ட் 30**.** ER. K.N. SANTHINI, மேற்பார்வைப் பொறியாளர், பொதுக் கட்டுமான வட்டம்.

UNIVERSITY AUTHORITIES

BHARATHIDASAN UNIVERSITY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI.

Election to the Syndicate

(Ref.No.BDU/A2/SEN.SYN.ELEC./19718/2019)

No.VI-3(b)/25/2019.

Class II - Other Members - sub-sec. (b) (2) of Section 24 under. Chapter IV the Bharathidasan University Act, 1981 - Two Members elected by Teachers of affiliated colleges, other than the Principals, from among themselves, who are the Members of the Senate in accordance with the system of proportional representation by means of a single transferable vote.

FILLING OF CASUAL VACANCY:

Section 47 under Chapter X of Bharathidasan University Act, 1981 (Tamil Nadu Act 2 of 1982).

The total number of vacancy in the Syndicate is one (Residual Vacancy). The Membership of the another Member in the Syndicate continues, as on date.

The tenure of office is upto 26-12-2020 from the date of declaration of the result of the election.

Nominations are invited in the prescribed form which can be obtained from the Registrar and Returning Officer on a requisition and submission of a **Demand Draft for Rs.590/- (Including GST- Five Hundred and Ninety only) drawn in favour of Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli** on or after the date of notification, *i.e.* 11-09-2019 with a stamped self-addressed envelope to the value of Rs.25/- (Rupees Twenty five only) or in person.

Nomination paper shall be enclosed in an envelope superscribed as follows, as the case may be:-

"NOMINATION FOR ELECTION TO THE SYNDICATE - BY THE TEACHERS OF AFFILIATED COLLEGES OTHER THAN PRINCIPALS FROM AMONG THEMSELVES \WHO ARE MEMBERS OF THE SENATE"

The Members are requested to send their nomination by Registered Post (with Acknowledgement due) so as to reach the Registrar and Returning Officer within the date and hour fixed or delivered to the Registrar and Returning Officer either in person of by a messenger within the date and hour fixed. Nomination papers that are not sent as stated above will be declared invalid.

ELECTION SCHEDULE

1.	Notification of the Vacancy	11-09-2019	(Wednesday)	
2.	Last date and time for receipt of nomination papers upto 5.00 p.m. on	23-09-2019	(Monday)	
3.	Day and time for Scrutiny of the nomination papers 5.30 p.m. on	23-09-2019	(Monday)	
4.	Publication of the list of valid nominations (after scrutiny)	23-09-2019	(Monday)	
5.	Last date and time by which candidates may withdraw their candidature by notice in writing up to 3.00 p.m. on	30-09-2019	(Monday)	
6.	Publication of the final list of valid Nominations at 3.30 p.m.on	30-09-2019	(Monday)	
7.	Day and time of poll 10.00 a.m to 03.00 p.m	12-10-2019	(Saturday)	
8.	Place of polling	Convocation Hall Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli - 24.		
9.	Day and time of counting of votes at 3.30 p.m. on	12 .10.2019	(Saturday)	
10.	Announcement of Election result	Immediately after the Counting of votes		

Palkalaiperur, Tiruchirappalli-620 024, 29th August 2019. DR. G. GOPINATH, Registrar and Returning Officer.